Posted by: yogakarma | April 9, 2007

Hope never gives up…

I do not know. I just keep on hopping that something happens and she will be back. I do not see how that will happen but hope just overcomes me many times a day. After a while, I just laugh and shake my head and say … I wish.

God!!! Why me? May be I deserve it. Not the good feeling but truth is hard to understand sometime. May be there is no truth. Just happened. Need more faith in god I guess. God will fix it.

I read it again what I am typing. It does not make sense. May be cause heart is talking.


Leave a Reply

Categories

