Posted by: yogakarma | April 11, 2007

It is lonely when you wake up early…

I woke up very early today. At 4:00 AM just for no reason.

I got ready and went for quick walk. My city never sleeps but I there were less often people on road. I came back and had some breakfast. Checked this and my other blog. Both the blog are on different subject. This is all about me and my thoughts when the other one is all about my work and professional writing. Writing is fun. This blog gives me good support as I can write whatever I want, my random thoughts.

Any way, I feel very lonely. It is long time… very lonely… it is not like that there are not people to talk with me but…

 If the one you want to talk with is not here everything does not matter. Very simple but I just felt it.


Leave a Reply

Categories

