Posted by: yogakarma | April 28, 2007

Finally, I have heard something from her, actually her lawyer.

Today I have heard that her lawyer have sent me notice. At-least finally I have heard something from her. News is not good. This pretty much ends everything. I am very very very sad. It is like it is something continuously hurting in heart. Very painful. Very much. I still do not know exactly what she wants. Though, I have learned that she does not love me any more. She is gone. I love her extremely. I will be never able to forget her.

I will write down my story from begining if I feel little better. It is just too much difficult. Does anybody think that I will be able to survive without her, Now it is finalized the path.?


Leave a Reply

Categories

